Saturday, August 13, 2011

What do you think am i pregnant or not?

Af is 35 days late today, I took a test on thursday and it was negative. I am usually very regular and have never been more than 1 week late. My hubby and I are ttc this is month number 4. I was totally nauseas all day today and vomited several times. I felt fine this a.m it wasnt until aout 12 that i started feeling horrible. I also feel like i have a minor bladder infection. I have urinated like 14 times today and hardly anything came out. TMI i know. I have also been very wet down there for the past 3 weeks or so. I am not under any stress, and havent changed anyting in my lifestyle. I did take 4 advil today for headache this a.m so I dont know if thats what made me vomit. I have also been having the hiccups like crazy on and off for a few weeks. I am getting bloodwork done on friday. What do you think? My mom said when she was pregnant with me she got a negative hpt but later went to her doctor and got a positive bloodtest. Has anyone had that happen to them/ I have also been moody and gy. Why am i not getting a bfp?

No comments:

Post a Comment