Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Who's Not Gonna Watch The Superbowl?

Me, because I cannot stand the hype. The Superbow is loud, obnoxious, self-important and overdone. We were invited to a party tonight. I told my husband to go and have a good time. I'm happy to stay home alone and watch a movie or read.

No comments:

Post a Comment