Saturday, August 13, 2011

What do you find more pointless in hockey?

Out of the answers available I would say (A) its hockey the girls come after in the hotel. I think the most pointless thing in hockey today is the T.V. time outs it really ruins the tempo of the game. Its no longer a game on bench depth but stars because you can just have them take a rest during the T.V. time outs.

No comments:

Post a Comment