You CAN overclock video cards, im not sure about integrated cards though. You could try using a program to help you like rivatuner: http://www.guru3d.com/index.php?page=rivatuner. For the hle its worth though, you may as well get a new discreet video adapter instead of that reasonable weak integrated one :)
No comments:
Post a Comment