Check this out Panchito Mendoza, a Chiva may join the USMNT........??
Well I think thats some bullspit. I'm tired of the us always trying to take our futbol players. Can't the us generate enough talent in a country with millions of people from all over the world? Man the us national team sucks
No comments:
Post a Comment